I’ve done a lot of sewing over the last couple of months.  In April, I made myself a skirt:

So then I found this super cute pattern online to make Kylie a SUPER cute Easter Dress.  I LOVED IT!  It was so bright and fantastic….  🙂

So I made this dress 2 weeks before Easter.  Way to be on top of things, right?  Wrong.  Here’s the deal.  I wanted to show it off so bad that I had her wear it to church the week before Easter.  LOL!  So then of course, I had to make her a new Easter dress:

Which one’s my favorite?  I’m unsure of that.  I think they’re both SUPER cute!  I loved them equally.  😉

And finally, my dear Ruth and I had a wonderful sewing day not too long ago.  Once I had finished making Zachary’s pajama pants (that I don’t have a picture of) and something else (that I can’t remember), I made her an apron from a pattern I used to make myself an apron with several  years ago.  This apron is SO super d duper cute!  SERIOUSLY!  And it’s just PERFECT for Ruth.  Perfect!

