Wow, it’s been a month since I last posted?  What’s goin on here?  I was doing so well for a while!  Then all of the sudden you get like one post every 3-5 weeks.  Ha ha.  Sorry about that!

So what’s been goin on?  Not a whole lot, really.  Trying to stay in the groove with schooling.  Oh, speaking of schooling, I need to go email someone before I forget.  Pardonnez- moi.  Okay, sorry about that.  🙂

So anyway, I’ve been trying to stay in the groove of schooling.  It’s so easy for me to get off track.  I’ll get busy doing something else, Jason’ll be home for the day, we’ll have other things that need to get done… You know?  Thank the Lord that homeschooling is SO flexible!  Thank the Lord that I’m not bound to the public school system’s calendar!  Thank the Lord that I know my kids are learning no matter what we’re doing.

Other than schooling, we’re trying to stay busy with family outings, hanging out with friends, church functions, etc.

So all that to say, I’ll be trying harder to blog more regularly!  I do love blogging.  Sometimes, though, I just don’t know what to blog about!  So, here’s to a blog-filled rest of 2010!  🙂

Happy Tuesday, Y’all!

