So, Jason, the kids and I went to our soon to be house on Thursday to take pics of its progress.  It’s really coming along!  I’m SO excited!  Since the last time we stopped by, the drywall has been put up, cabinets put in and the fireplace was installed.  WOO HOO!!!  Here are some pics!

The dining room.
The living room.  To the right are all of the doors.  I’m so excited!!
The downstairs half bathroom.
My new kitchen and breakfast nook.  I’m hoping they’ll have the counter tops on soon!
What will be the boys room.  They’ll have two closets which is so awesome to me.  One walkin and one ‘regular’ closet.
What will be Kylie’s room.
The master bedroom.
This room is the ‘office or nursery’ that is connected to the master bedroom.  Me likey. 😉
One of my favorite parts of the house… the UPSTAIRS laundry room!!!  🙂
I hope you’ve enjoyed the little tour through my house!  I simply can’t wait to move in at the end of May!

Photobucket

