Well, I planted my seeds on March 20th and let me tell you – these plants have sprouted SO QUICKLY!  I’m SO excited!

Problem.  We planted those before we decided to buy a house.  So, I’m going to have all these plants in these little containers with no where to go…  What’s a girl to do?

Sorry the pic is so blurry… but these are Kylie’s Zinnias.
Again… with the blurry pictures…  Sunflowers
I don’t remember what’s on the far left but in the middle are poppies and then snow in summer on the right.
Let’s see… again, I can’t tell what’s on the far left but next to it is spreading petunias (not sprouted yet), butterfly flowers (not sprouted yet) and lupines.
Here we have sweet peas, canterbury bells and snapdragons.
And hopefully in a couple of days, I’ll have more pics of their growth since I took these.  These pictures are probably a week or so old.  So, much more has happened since then!  🙂  Enjoy!

Photobucket

