We had to take my computer into the doctor last week so I haven’t been able to blog.  And you know what’s funny?  I haven’t thought of a single thing to blog about.  How terribly sad.  Usually I have so much to say that you can’t shut me up.  But now, I have nothing to say.  Weird.

Anyway, so this isn’t my fixed computer.  It’s my old dinosaur computer that I hooked up b/c I was tired of trying to converse with friends via my iPhone.  It was annoying trying to hold conversations w/ two thumbs rather than 8 fingers and a thumb.  It’s working for now, but I definitely can’t wait for my newer upgraded model to be fixed!

This computer is so slow.  It drives me bonkers.  Seriously.  I’m a fast clicker, I go from one page to the next at the speed of light.  Okay, maybe not light.  Whatever.

Anyhow, I just wanted to say that that’s why I haven’t posted since last Thursday!  I’ve missed my bloggy world!  Now I have to come up with some good topics!  Plus I have to do a Thursday Tip and Friday Homeschool Feature!  What to do… what to do…
Photobucket

