Scheduling is so not my favorite thing, but you know, sometimes we have to bite the bullet and just do things that are uncomfortable for us.  Last week I created a small schedule for school hours only.  I don’t want something to run my life from the time I wake up to the time I go to bed.  I just want something to help us get through our school day easily.  So, I’ve been trying to use it for the last few days (Thur, Fri and today)… it works out rather well until we eat lunch.  Then I get lazy and don’t want to do anything anymore.  They’re always done with their math and grammar (and sometimes spelling) before lunch…  It’s the History, Spelling and Science that we haven’t been getting into…  So I’m going to do that today?  Ha ha.  We’ll see…

Anyhoo – take a look at my schedule and tell me what you think! 🙂
*IF this is too small for you – just click on the picture and it’ll show up bigger…

I also did  an alternative schedule because there are days that I wake up late.  I know, how dare I right?  Well, it happens.  But generally speaking, I’m up by 8 am every day.  It’s very rare that I’m up after 8 – though I suppose it has happened.  Anyhoo – here’s a schedule I put together in case I’m up late. 🙂


