I know it’s been a very long time since I’ve blogged, please forgive me!  It’s been crazy busy around here and I haven’t even thought of just sitting down and blogging about it!

We’ll start with Thanksgiving Number 1.  On the 25th of November, we invited the Marines Jason works with over for a big Thanksgiving feast!  We had 2 fried turkeys, the BEST mashed potatoes, sweet potato casserole, AWESOME stuffing, my own personal green bean casserole… oh the list goes on and on and on… Someone even brought baked ziti!?  I thought that was weird… I forgot about it, though, and never tried it.  Whoops?

We really had a fabulous time with the guys Jason works with, their wives and children.  I hope we can do it again next year!

So, here are some pictures to document our day. 🙂  Enjoy!

