Holy cow…  I have all of these ideas for Christmas and only 67 days to complete them.

I’m making each kid a bag of costumes.  Though now that I think about it – I might just make one and make it one big joint gift…  So far, here are my plans:

I found this REALLY cool pattern at Hancock Fabrics:

M5905
I’m not sure which ones I want to do just yet… I know the one on the bottom, 2nd from the left is a definite.

There’s also:

My plan is to do the top and bottom on the right.

My plan is to do the top and bottom on the right.

I plan to do the cape in the top left then the 2 costumes on the right as well as the cape in the middle for Kylie. :-)

I plan to do the cape in the top left then the 2 costumes on the right as well as the cape in the middle for Kylie. 🙂

So that’s it for the costumes.  I think…  I should really not plan so many things, right?  RIGHT!?

Next up, I’m planning to make the boys a load of PJs.

M4364

And shirts:

M4164

And for Kylie…  Remember yesterday’s post and the skirts I made?  I’d LIKE to make a box full of skirts and shirts to match.  Though, that would probably be for her birthday.  Which is just over a month away.  I don’t need a pattern for the skirt but here’s what I found for shirts:

M5458

M5967

And possibly this next one… if they’ll still fit:

B4783

AND lastly – I would also like to make Kylie several dresses.  One of my pattern’s is not showing up in any search engine and I’m too lazy to take a picture right now.  It’s just a jumper – nothing spectacular.  But here’s the other dress I just purchased from a friend:

M4430

Now I just hope I can get everything done in the next 67ish days…
