So, the rest of our vacation in NY consisted of just hanging out at the S’s house, going out for the BEST fish fry ever, swimming at Mrs. S’s dad’s house, going to a beach on Lake Ontario, church and visiting lots of friends.

I can’t even express to you how much we miss our friends in NY.  They really give new meaning to church FAMILY.  We all really were on big family.  I can’t wait until the day we can move back for good!  So – here are some pictures!

Kylie and Zachary

Kylie and Zachary

Zachary and Jason

Sarah and A

Sarah and A

Connor, A, and Kylie

Connor, A, and Kylie

The main reason went was for sailboat rides a la Shawn.

The main reason went was for sailboat rides a la Shawn.

H and M

H and M

Isn't she gorgeous?

Isn't she gorgeous?

What a good lookin' boy...

What a good lookin' boy...

Lookin' just like his daddy...

Lookin' just like his daddy...

H said - "Oh wait!  Let me do my head thing first!"  Ha ha ha.

H said - "Oh wait! Let me do my head thing first!" Ha ha ha.

And here we all are....

And here we all are....

My handsome hubba...

My handsome hubba...

Kylie and A in the spider web they made...

Kylie and A in the spider web they made...

M and all the kiddos...

M and all the kiddos...

Sitting around talking on our last night in NY....

Sitting around talking on our last night in NY....

Kevin and Tammy

Kevin and Tammy

The next few shots… ha…  well Jason M decided that he wanted to mess with our camera… so here you go:

868

870

869

So there you have it.  Thanks for stickin’ with me through all of these pictures! 🙂

