On Thursday, we all went to an amusement park that was formerly a part of Six Flags, Darien Lake.  Darien Lake had a ROCKIN’ deal that week!  $30 per CAR LOAD!  So…  we paid $30 for 7 people.  Rock. on.  We had a good time but didn’t stay all day long.  I think we got there around 1030 and left around 330… on our way out, we ran into the S’s (yes I know that’s grammatically incorrect… I don’t care), the family we were going to stay with in Lewiston the following day through the Tuesday after Labor Day… more on that later.  So, here are some photos of our day at Darien Lake.

From left to right: Zachary, Connor, Jason and Kylie

From left to right: Zachary, Connor, Jason and Kylie

Um... I don't remember what this was but aren't my kids CA-UTE!?

Um... I don't remember what this was but aren't my kids CA-UTE!?

317

322

333

349

361

365

390

425

