I thought I’d share those with you tonight.  🙂  I’m not doing a photo recipe today… But these are super duper easy so really – pictures are unnecessary.  But maybe someday soon I’ll do it.

The first one is chicken tacos.  Super easy.  Seriously.  Insanely easy.  Chicken breasts, thawed or frozen, thrown in the crockpot and topped with salsa.  I think it takes just a few hours on high for the chicken to cook.  Shred w/ 2 forks.  Spoon into a flour or corn tortilla and top with your favorite ingredients:  lettuce, tomatoes, black olives, avocado, sour cream, cheese…  the options are endless.

Next…  Shredded bbq chicken sandwiches.  Same idea. Chicken, bbq sauce, crockpot.  Shred.  Spoon onto rolls.  Oh my word.  So easy and SO good.  🙂

Try them out – tell me what you think!

