So, last night before dinner, the family and I sat down at the table for some good, old-fashioned fun.  GAME NIGHT!  🙂  Last night, we played Clue.  We all just LOVE that game.  Nevermind that Zachary isn’t very good at it and gives us answers by his facial expressions and sometimes words.  Nevermind that Connor sometimes slips and tells us who/what he has…  We always have a good time.  We played three times last night and I won the first two while Jason won the last game.  Here are some pictures from our game night.  🙂

The Board

The Board

Jason Writing Down His Findings...

Jason Writing Down His Findings...

My Clue Paper

My Clue Paper - The M's are me and the rest of the initials belong to Jason and the kids - I like to keep track of who showed me what...

The Boys Bein' Sneaky

The Boys Bein' Sneaky

Zachary Rollin' the Dice

Zachary Rollin' the Dice

Connor Writing Down His Findings...

Connor Writing Down His Findings...

Kylie Acting Like a Chicken?

Kylie Acting Like a Chicken?

Colonel Mustard (Jason) and Mrs. White (Me) Dancing in the Ballroom - oh la la!

Colonel Mustard (Jason) and Mrs. White (Me) Dancing in the Ballroom - oh la la!

Have you had a game night recently?  You should!  It’s a LOT of fun!

I hope you have a wonderful and BLESSED Lord’s Day.  🙂
