Yesterday morning, we took Aunt Jamie and Uncle Roy to the bowling alley on base.  We had so much fun!  I took the time to snap some pictures.  The last few times we’ve been bowling, I’ve realized how much I’ve just LOVED it!  I think we’re going to try to go more often.  🙂  So, here are some pictures.

Okay seriously... HOW. CUTE. IS. THIS!?  I just seriously love my kids.  That's Zachary, Connor who's helping Kylie and Aunt Jamie snappin' a shot...

Okay seriously... HOW. CUTE. IS. THIS!? I just seriously love my kids. That's Zachary, Connor who's helping Kylie and Aunt Jamie snappin' a shot...

Aunt Jamie, Zachary, Connor and Jason

Aunt Jamie, Zachary, Connor and Jason

Aunt Jamie Bowling...

Aunt Jamie Bowling...

021

026

Awesome Bowling Shoes

Awesome Bowling Shoes

038

Uncle Roy

Uncle Roy

049

052

Our day didn’t end there.  Aunt Jamie treated us (Kylie and I) to a pedicure and manicure.  This was Kylie’s very first, full blown, mani/pedi.  She. Loved. It.  So, I’ll end this post with pictures from our girlie day out.  🙂

060

062

064

066

