So I have these two friends.  No, they’re not my ONLY friends, but the two friends I’m speaking of specifically right now.
First there’s Melissa.  She’s a dear friend who invited me to one of my most favorite websites EVER!  Then there’s my friend, Mandy.  I met her on this website Melissa invited me to.  Anyway, Mandy has said many times that she’s Melissa and Rosie’s (another lovely lady) groupies.  It always got a good chuckle out of me.  But I can see why!  See, Melissa has this FABULOUS idea.  Remember the schedule post?  Yeah, ask me how many times I’ve used it.  Go ahead.  I dare ya.

Well, dear Melissa has this fabulous idea of a checklist.  That’s right up my alley.  Checklists I can do.  Bound by time slots, I can’t.  So.  Tonight, I’m making a checklist for the kids and me.  Individual checklists that is.  Her’s has subjects for school.  She probably does have checklists for everything.  I’m going to make, I think, 2 checklists for each kid.  One for school and one for chores.  I hope it works out.  I hate schedules.  There, now you see the real me.  I’ll probably have another post tonight on what my checklists look like.  We’ll see.

Have a great Monday night!

