I don’t really have anything exciting to talk about.  But I’d like to get into the habit of blogging at least every other day if not every day.  So.  I can just jibber jabber.  :giggle:
Have I mentioned at all that I’m in a weight loss competition?  No?  Well, I am.  It’s SO much fun and the ladies are so GREAT!  I even made a new BFF!  I won’t share her name, though, out of courtesy for her privacy.  There’s nothin’ like a good ol’ BFF at the ripe old age of 27.  Oh weight loss…  Since January, I’ve lost around 18 lbs.  Yeah – I’m a loser and not in a good way.  Blah blah blah.  I have to do something about this weight loss.  I’m motivated but I’m not.  Does that make sense?  Ha ha.  I want to lose weight, I really do.  But, I don’t want to drink the water, I don’t want to exercise, I don’t want to not have my sodas and sweet tea.  Why is it so hard to get rid of that stuff?  WHY!?  Someday.  Hopefully sooner rather than later.  I want to lose 70 lbs by March.  That’s 11 lbs a month.  Almost 3 lbs a week.  YIKES!  Oh ho hum.  I should exercise soon.

So, I guess that’s what my post is about today.  Exercise and weight loss.  Exciting, eh?  😉  Well, I hope you have a great Wednesday!

